Reading in the New Year

Recently I’ve seen quite a few Reading Challenges. You know it’s a list of 50 different types of books you need to read to complete the challenge. Then I saw an article on the best apps to keep your book reading resolutions. Personally I don’t need an app or a challenge. In fact, my challenge is keeping up with my work and obligations while I juggle books. Currently I’m reading 3 including Burt Reynolds’ autobiography. I wish the Pacific Northwest was getting some of those sweet snow days.

Screen Shot 2016-01-22 at 2.54.31 PM

Leave a Reply

