Follow on NHL GameCenter Live

So after writing the post yesterday, I had this nagging feeling for most of the day. Something inside my head told me to call the folks at NHL GameCenter Live to follow up on my cancellation. And I’m really glad that I did.

Turns out the guy I spoke to on Sunday night to cancel my subscription only cancelled the auto renew option. The customer service representative I spoke with yesterday cancelled my subscription and outlined the time frame that I should see a refund as well as an email confirming my cancellation.

Very disappointed at my experience with NHL GameCenter Live. I won’t ever purchase this product again.

Leave a Reply

