Being Less Busy

“How are you” someone asks me. “Busy! Crazy busy!” I say automatically. I’m not lying. I am busy. Between work and training for Mt. Hood 50 I am busy. But honestly most of it is me. It’s the activities I choose to do outside of work and the sheer amount of hours I work that make me so busy.

I listened to a podcast this morning from Tim Ferriss about being busy “Lazy: A Manifesto”. It was awesome. Then I found this article about how to less busy in a busy world. I’m going to try it.

Leave a Reply

