I Cannot Believe It!

I forgot to pick up my packet for Columbia Gorge Marathon. I was setting out my gear to take photos:

I take horrible photos. A good looking laydown is so hard!

I take horrible photos. A good looking laydown is so hard! But Shem is a great photo bomber.

IMG_0462

So much clothes!

I thought my photos were missing something then all this sudden I was like “Where is my bib?” and then it hit me. I FORGOT TO PICK UP MY PACKET! After I finished laughing I looked and yes I can pick up my packet prior to the start on race day. Thank goodness! I cannot believe I forgot.

Leave a Reply

