Pizza and Phone Trouble

I installed the WordPress app on my phone to help me blog more. It’s helped me to blog less. I am using the time I would blog with to try and troubleshoot why the app isn’t working. I know it’s my phone. I really dislike this phone and cannot wait until it either meets it’s untimely death or I sign another 2 year agreement and get a new one.

Last week Andy and I went to Mellow Mushroom and had pizza. It was so good. I wanted to eat more but just couldn’t do it.

slice of pizza

Mellow Mushroom has a great menu and awesome selection of beer. I will be going back.

whole pizza

One response to “Pizza and Phone Trouble

  1. They do have some great pizza. And they don’t mind you coming in after a hard trail run.

Leave a Reply

