New Glasses

I finally got new glasses.

IMG_7425

IMG_7422

I don’t wear them often. Usually only in the morning and night or when I’m sick. The lady who fit them on my jinky nose asked how long it had been. I told her about twelve years since I had a new pair. She said that I was still wearing my baby glasses. Haha. What a nice lady. She obviously thought I was much, much younger than I am. When I got glasses at 10 years old, there were very few pairs of baby glasses. I was in that odd size of being to big for baby glasses but too small for the larger frames. I picked out frames that made me look like an owl. Good times.

Leave a Reply

