Spice-Rubbed Cod with Tomatillo, Black Bean & Mango Salad

I got the recipe from “Fine Cooking: Volume 2”. Basically you make a tomatillo, black bean and mango salad which is served over the spice-rubbed cod. Andy enjoyed the salad and remarked that the tomatillo could have been cut smaller. (I was in a hurry). But my big issue was with my fish. It was fishy. I should have waited to buy it rather than picking it up on Saturday. I thought three days would be no big deal. I was wrong.

IMG_7249

IMG_7250

IMG_7251

IMG_7253

Leave a Reply

