Little Wares

Last Tuesday Andy and I went to Little Wares for date night. It was chosen as one of the best restaurants in Portland and I can see why. The decor was super cool. It decorated in a gorgeous red and white color scheme. The place is casual and affordable. You could dine in jeans or a suit. Your choice. They serve their dishes family style on small plates.

Andy and I started off with oysters.
oysters

We moved onto a dish of spicy mussels which I personally loved. I could have eaten it every day. After that we shared some steelhead (also a big yum!). And then shared a dish of noodles.

I wanted to take photos of everything but didn’t want to be ‘that’ person. Andy and I decided that we definitely want to go back for more.
small_wared

Leave a Reply

