Laundromat Hate

Hopefully we will be getting a washer and dryer soon. I still hate the laundromat. And there are only a few in a six miles radius. Why is the only TV in the place set to the infomercial channel? And why do I always drop some piece of nice clean wet clothing on the dirty floor every time? And if there is a laundromat with some drama (Sunday’s visit was accompanied by a guy yelling loudly at his junky wife), I will be at that location.

laundrymat

laundrymat_2

One response to “Laundromat Hate

  1. I was at a laundromat once and this woman walked in to wash her dog beds. These were the nastiest, flea-ridden cushions on the face of the planet and I decided then & there to remedy my on-site access to a washer/dryer.

Leave a Reply

