Travelling for Work

I am wrapping up my third week on the new job and third week traveling. The first week was new employee orientation in Indianapolis. The next two weeks were spent in Bellevue, Washington. I did come home on the weekends. On one hand it has been kinda rough having a new place fun of unpacked boxes and traveling and on the other hand its been nice to see some new places/faces. I’m home until Sunday morning when I fly back to Indianapolis for another week of training. This last week I was able to convince Andy to come to Bellevue with me since it’s only a few hours drive.

Fountain in Bellevue

He went to Pike’s Market.

And the gum wall which I had never heard about.

Is it art or is it gross?

No visit to the Seattle area is complete without a visit to a brewery or two.

Leave a Reply

