Our Adventures

Currently I’m sitting on the floor of the bathroom. The movers are here to load the massive truck that Andy rented for us. We’re getting old and didn’t want to load the truck ourselves. Moving from a second floor apartment is rough. The cats are freaked out. Especially Shem. He knows what all this means somehow. And he does not like it. I don’t like for the cats to get all freaked out. It worries me.

So we’re moving back to Portland. There were a lot of factors in our decision. I think living in the Valley was a great opportunity for both of us to really discover a lot about ourselves. Yeah I know it sounds all hippie/crystals/running around naked but its true.

I’m really excited to be moving back. I have a great new job waiting for me along with my friends who are really my family. And I missed them so much!!But for the next few days, we have a lot of stuff to do. Next post was be published from Portland. Goodbye Ashland!

Leave a Reply

