Trout

I love trout. It’s my favorite fish. As a kid, we ate a fair amount of fish. Okay. That’s a lie. We ate a lot of fish: catfish, trout, crappie, blue gill, white bass, black bass,and walleye. But trout has always been my favorite. I love salmon, sturgeon, and tuna but fresh trout is the best! It’s such a delicate delicious flavor. I like my trout on the small side: less than a pound. I like is baked or grilled with minimal seasoning.

Andy loves to catch trout. So we are both happy.

This one was hooked in the eye. Looks painful.
Ouch

Leave a Reply

