Athlinks

There is a site called Athlinks that has the world’s largest database of race results. I looked up all of my races in one convenient place. It was easy for me because I’ve run/cycled/swam under one name. If you have a maiden name or hyphenated name, your search might be more difficult.

My pace is all over the board. From the fast 10k I ran to the uber slow 50K I ran. I all ready know that the longer the race, the more apt I am to fall apart at the end. My goal for the upcoming year(s) is to get to a point where I am more consistent. The inconsistency comes from not being as well trained as I should be.

Here it is:

Leave a Reply

