Oregon Brewer’s Festival

In continuing with our yearly tradition, Andy and I attended this years Oregon Brewer’s Festival. If your not from Portland or have hid under a rock, OBF is a huge beer festival held the last full weekend in July. It’s fun and exciting. I think I truly love OBF because its one of the few times I plan an entire day (or two) around beer. Please see my previous post from 2009 for more information.

Oregon Brewers Festival

Us at OBF

Andy Waiting for the Gates to Open

I'm patiently waiting..

No Lines!!

Didn't like that beer..

What does this one smell like?

Saturday afternoon crowd

Where's Aleta?

Saturday crowd

One last beer and we are homebound

Leave a Reply

