Trip to New Mexico

Last Thursday I ventured to New Mexico to spend some quality time with my family. Needless to say, I had a fantastic adventure, ate a bunch of food, and even got to hang out with my brother Jimmy. I don’t get to hang out with him very often so this was a special treat. As you can see, we both share similar interests:

Jimmy with fixings for margaritas

Jimmy with fixings for margaritas


I also got to hang out with Jimmy’s wife Ramona (my sister-in-law) who’s super fabulous. I’m not sure how my brother got her to not only go out with him, but marry him, I’ll never know. But we’re happy to have her in our family.
Ramona

Ramona

I also spent time with my mom who absolutely hates to get her photo taken.

Hi mom.

Hi mom.

My sister Jennifer (no photo available) made our cats Christmas stockings with their names embroidered on them!

For the cats

For the cats

Here is my sisters cat Picky. Picky is so sweet. Oh I wanted to take that cat home with me. But the other 3 cats would slash me up like an old pair of jeans.

Picky the cat

Picky the cat


I have some photos of my nephews but haven’t gotten permission to publish them yet. So there is a good chance that this post will be edited several times over. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

