Blog Stats

So I admit, I’ve gotten pretty jazzed up about the amount of page views and visitors to this blog. So far, we have over 219 total views. That’s pretty good for a blog about cats, cooking, school, and beer. I would like to think most of the views are a result of my shameless self promotion on Twitter, email, and posting comments to other blogs. I am okay with that. I want to see how much traffic I can generate using the method I just mentioned. It’s like a competition with myself. I was checking out the stats and so far Fridays appear to be the day I get most of my views. It’s probably just my mom. But I’m okay with that.

I’ve gotten a few questions via email about my postings. I usually write them out at night while sitting on my couch. I save them. I edit the post the next morning to try and catch mistakes. I don’t always do the best job. But I am trying.

So thank you all so much for the support, comments, and views. I really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

