Dry Shampoo

Snow days provide a unique opportunity to try things you normally don’t get a chance to try (yes, I’m so bored). I wash my hair every day but know a lot of women who swear by dry shampoo. So I thought I’d give it a shot. (Please notice who is photobombing)

IMG_7459IMG_7460
IMG_7461
IMG_7462
IMG_7463

A few call outs:
I got the dry shampoo all over my face.
My bathroom mirror is dirty.
Andy is such a ham.
The dry shampoo smells really good. But I don’t know if I’m sold on it.
Please let it stop snowing. Please!

One response to “Dry Shampoo

  1. these pics are so cute.

Leave a Reply

